BE-FR-NE-JU Chapter


Committee members (from left to right): Roland Kallmann (EL’76, Bern group), Akram Ben-Hareez (IML’00, Vice-president and Neuchâtel group), Tarik Kapic (SC’03, Chairman),.Alessio Quagliariello (IN’02, Fribourg group), Jean Delmonico (GC’69, Treasurer and secretary)
Dear graduate, dear graduate,

The committee of the Association A3 EPFL Alumni BE-FR-NE-JU cordially greet you and thank you for your participation in our various events.
Thank you to encourage your colleagues EPFL Alumni to join us. We look forward to seeing you at one or other of our activities!